Contact us

Profilfoto på Anna-Lena Friberg
Anna-Lena Friberg
Business Manager
anna-lena.friberg@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 80 68

 

 

 

Pernilla Sandberg
Sales Manager
pernilla.sandberg@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 8239

 

Marcus Hagemann
Senior Event Manager
marcus.hagemann@gothiatowers.com
+46 31-708 85 07

Sofia Rydholmer
Project Coordinator
sofia.rydholmer@gothiatowers.com
+46 31-708 81 22

Lisa Moll Börjesson
Brand Manager
lisa.moll@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 81 67

Türkan Yerlikaya
After Sales
turkan.yerlikaya@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 81 30

Peter Dahl
Transport
peter.dahl@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 86 33


International Sales

Denmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Bredgade 63,2
1260 – København K.
Phone: +45 70 20 20 06
Fax: +45 70 22 22 06
E-mail: rud@korf.dk

The Baltics & Poland
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo Baltic
Lasnamäe tn 22-65
EE-11413 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +372 6210062
E-mail: kjell@scanexpo.com

Norway
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo AS
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk
Phone: +47 6492 7109
E-mail: kjell@scanexpo.com
www.scanexpo.com

Germany, France, Belgium
Annette Denys
29 rue des Galeries
F-22260 PONTRIEUX
Phone: +33 611 73 75 24
Phone: +33 296 95 06 02
E-mail: adenys@nordnet.fr