Contact us

Profilfoto på Anna-Lena Friberg
Anna-Lena Friberg
Business Manager
anna-lena.friberg@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 80 68

 

 

Pernilla Sandberg
Sales Manager
pernilla.sandberg@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 8239

 

 

Johan Samuelsson
Project Leader
johan.samuelsson@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 80 19

 

 

Profilbild på Angelica Krans

Angelica Krans
Project Coordinator
angelica.krans@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 82 13

 

 

 

Josefine Christiansson
Marketing Coordinator
josefine.christiansson@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 80 42

 

 

Türkan Yerlikaya
After Sales
turkan.yerlikaya@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 81 30

 

 

Peter Dahl
Transport
peter.dahl@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 86 33

 

International Sales

Denmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Bredgade 63,2
1260 – København K.
Phone: +45 70 20 20 06
Fax: +45 70 22 22 06
E-mail: rud@korf.dk

The Baltics & Poland
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo Baltic
Lasnamäe tn 22-65
EE-11413 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +372 6210062
E-mail: kjell@scanexpo.com

Norway
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo AS
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk
Phone: +47 6492 7109
E-mail: kjell@scanexpo.com
www.scanexpo.com

Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Phone: +49 (0) 1733 189 237
E-mail: svenskconsult@t-online.de